top of page
Search
  • lori8269

About Soteria Skin

Welcome to Soteria Skin, a place of healing and trust.  In my teen and early adult life, I struggled with problematic skin issues. Knowing how that makes one feel, I became an Esthetician 12+years ago to get answers and help others reach a place of healing.  I've researched many skin care products and procedures, and feel I offer real solutions to improve your skin health. 

I encourage you to book a consultation online, or a signature service, and let's start the journey to strong, healthy, vibrant skin!

​

Lori Yeats

Licensed Esthetician 


Using the best in holistic skin care products and technologies.

What is the next step?

Not sure of your skin type or what steps to take to achieve radiant skin. I offer a complementary consult (15 minutes) so that you can get on the right track.

Tip:

Bring all products that you use to the consult so that we can determine what works and what doesn't.


From there we will create a plan that will help you achieve your goals.




9 views0 comments
bottom of page